Write-On Winners 2016-2017
​First Marking Period

​Click on each winner's name on the left side of the screen in order to view their write-on video!  smiley
Jimmie Rouse
​Mrs. Torres's
Sra. Rosario's Class
Patrick Sullivan
Mrs. Gorrell's Class
First Grade
Kloe Proud
​Mrs. Bundek's
Sra. Torres's Class
Takia Tolson
Mrs. Brown-Massey's Class
Second Grade
Shelby Ridgeway
​Mrs. Huttie's
Sr. Pico's Class
Precious Burden
​Mrs. Blose's Class
​Third Grade
Zachary Cordova
Mrs. Melvin's
Sr. Rodriguez's Class
Alex Hill
​Mrs. Buckley's Class
​Fourth Grade
Damon Edwards
​Mrs. Magagnotti's Class
Davianna Williams
M​rs. Magagnotti's Class


© 2017 rSchoolToday.com - School Web Sites